x
  • Online and Mobile Banking

  • |

  • Don’t have Online Banking? Enroll Today >

Find a Branch near you!

22nd State Bank has roots stretching back to 1917.

Contact Us

Lobby Hours for All Branches:

Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. and Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Brewton Location

226 St. Joseph Ave.
Brewton, AL 36426
251.867.5158

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Betsy Miller, Branch Manager

Call Now

Clayton Location

21 Eufaula Ave.
Clayton, AL 36016
334.775.9531

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sonya Williams, Branch Manager

Call Now

Eufaula Location

101 N. Eufaula Ave.
Eufaula, AL 36027
334.687.1685

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tiffany Dismukes, Branch Manager

Call Now

Geneva Location

515 S. Commerce St.
Geneva, AL 36340
334.684.2222

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Call Now

Louisville Location

1920 Main St.
Louisville, AL 36048
334.266.5321

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Drive-Up Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Amanda Dasinger, Branch Manager

Call Now

Mobile Location

51 St. Joseph St.
Mobile, AL 36602
251.445.3805

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Alexis Russell, Universal Banker

Call Now

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day

Observed Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25 –
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve

Close at 2pm Friday, December 31, 2021