Find a Branch near you!

22nd State Bank has roots stretching back to 1917.

An ATM is located at these branches for your convenience:

  • Louisville Branch
  • Eufaula Branch
  • Clayton Branch
  • Brewton Branch

Louisville Location

1920 Main St.
Louisville, AL 36048
334.266.5321
Get driving directions »

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Up Hours

Mon-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Eufaula Location

101 N. Eufaula Ave.
Eufaula, AL 36027
334.687.1685
Get driving directions »

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drive Up Hours

Mon-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clayton Location

21 Eufaula Ave.
Clayton, AL 36016
334.775.9531
Get driving directions »

Lobby Hours

Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brewton Location

226 St. Joseph Ave.
Brewton, AL 36426
251.867.5158
Get driving directions »

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Mobile Location

917 Western America Cir.
Suite 202
Mobile, AL 36609
251.445.3805
Get driving directions »

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

contact us
CONTACT US

Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr.’s
and Robert E. Lee’s Birthday

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 & Friday, July 5, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Eve (Close at Noon)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019